95
0 vote vote

[ Resolved ]

Subsequent html is lost/deleted after selecting the ok button in the link editor.

Steps to regenerate

If you use the link editor from the tool bar to edit an existing link and you highlight the entire link...all subsequent html is lost/deleted after selecting the ok button in the link editor.
Please feel free to share your comment.
loading...