320587
0 vote vote

[ Resolved ]

When the user closes a project and add some Objectives and click the "Work on Decision Tree" button, the Decision Tree diagram is created where the Root Node is a Decision Node. The user expects to see the Root Node selection start screen in that case.

Please feel free to share your comment.
loading...